Watch The Simpsons Season Episode Full Episode

0:00:00 / 00:22:26
Watch Now
The Simpsons - Season 12
7.1/10 by 1789 users
Title:The Simpsons - Season 12
Genre: Animation, Comedy
Air Date: 2000-11-01
Season Number: 12
Total Episodes: 21
Stars: Nancy Cartwright (Bart Simpson / Nelson Muntz / Ralph Wiggum / Todd Flanders / Kearney / Various (voice)), Dan Castellaneta (Homer Simpson / Abraham Simpson / Krusty the Klown / Barney / Willy / Sideshow Mel / Mayor Quimby / Hans Moleman / Gil / Itchy / Various (voice)), Julie Kavner (Marge Simpson / Patty Bouvier / Selma Bouvier / Jacqueline Ingrid Bouvier / Various (voice)), Yeardley Smith (Lisa Simpson / Various (voice))
Set in Springfield, the average American town, the show focuses on the antics and everyday adventures of the Simpson family; Homer, Marge, Bart, Lisa and Maggie, as well as a virtual cast of thousands. Since the beginning, the series has been a pop culture icon, attracting hundreds of celebrities to guest star. The show has also made name for itself in its fearless satirical take on politics, media and American life in general.
Seasons List

Episodes List

Treehouse of Horror XI

Episode 1 : Treehouse of Horror XI

a). "G-G-Ghost D-D-Dad" Homer dies because he's...
November 01, 2000
A Tale of Two Springfields

Episode 2 : A Tale of Two Springfields

When the phone company gives Springfield a new...
November 05, 2000
Insane Clown Poppy

Episode 3 : Insane Clown Poppy

Homer and Bart fix things around the house using...
November 12, 2000
Lisa the Tree Hugger

Episode 4 : Lisa the Tree Hugger

Bart wants the new Gamestation 256, so he tries...
November 19, 2000
Homer vs. Dignity

Episode 5 : Homer vs. Dignity

Bart gets an A in astronomy, so Homer takes the...
November 26, 2000
The Computer Wore Menace Shoes

Episode 6 : The Computer Wore Menace Shoes

As Mr. X Homer starts his own web page where...
December 03, 2000
The Great Money Caper

Episode 7 : The Great Money Caper

Bart gets a magic set and with it he and Homer...
December 10, 2000
Skinner's Sense of Snow

Episode 8 : Skinner's Sense of Snow

The Simpson family goes to a French circus. While...
December 17, 2000

Episode 9 : HOMR

The Simpson family goes to an animation...
January 07, 2001
Pokey Mom

Episode 10 : Pokey Mom

The family attends a prison rodeo and Marge sees...
January 14, 2001
Worst Episode Ever

Episode 11 : Worst Episode Ever

Despite being banned for life from the comic book...
February 04, 2001
Tennis the Menace

Episode 12 : Tennis the Menace

The Simpsons go to an old folks' talent show....
February 11, 2001
Day of the Jackanapes

Episode 13 : Day of the Jackanapes

Krusty feels pressure from the network to change...
February 18, 2001
New Kids on the Blecch

Episode 14 : New Kids on the Blecch

Homer "runs" in the Springfield marathon, but...
February 25, 2001
Hungry, Hungry Homer

Episode 15 : Hungry, Hungry Homer

The Simpson family goes to "Blockoland". When...
March 04, 2001
Bye Bye Nerdie

Episode 16 : Bye Bye Nerdie

A new kid comes to Springfield Elementary and...
March 11, 2001
Simpson Safari

Episode 17 : Simpson Safari

Maggie eats a magazine and Marge takes her to the...
April 01, 2001
Trilogy of Error

Episode 18 : Trilogy of Error

Homer's thumb is cut off following breakfast and...
April 29, 2001
I'm Goin' to Praise Land

Episode 19 : I'm Goin' to Praise Land

When he can stop thinking of her and to help him...
May 06, 2001
Children of a Lesser Clod

Episode 20 : Children of a Lesser Clod

The Simpsons go to see if they would like to take...
May 13, 2001
Simpsons Tall Tales

Episode 21 : Simpsons Tall Tales

The family wins a trip to Delaware, but Homer...
May 20, 2001